You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) May 05, 2010 - 1:58 p.m.

I think I'm onto me. I think I found out how I get so many elastic bands on my left wrist without knowing how they got there.

I put them there, surreptitiously, while I'm at work. There's one curled about three times on my ring finger right now, and I believe that within the next half hour, I will unconsciously take it off, and then place it around my wrist.

There; in the paragraph break, I just noticed that I moved it a bit. I gotta keep tabs on this. I should set up a camera on myself.

I woke up one morning with a glass under my pillow, so this stuff happens a lot to me.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]