You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) April 09, 2010 - 3:40 p.m.

OK, so I have chatted with a few people on omegle since I found out that it's just like chatroulette except people don't have to see you. So, you know, there is less genitalia.

It seems to be quite pleasant, and everybody on it is 19 years old, and it is especially useful when you must look like you are working very hard. But no matter how you get along with someone, and it's nearly every random chat situation that I have, you reach a wall pretty fast. You can chat pretty easily for about ten minutes with someone, you find out that you both love Coen brothers movies, and then you have to get out of there. When you both start typing, "Cool." "Cool.", you know it's time.

I was about to go jogging last night when someone laid some pretty full-on shit down on me. I just asked what their worst break-up was, and then suddenly I was in a maelstrom of trauma. So I know not to do that next time, because I had to go for a jog fifteen minutes later than I was going to.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]