You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) April 10, 2010 - 12:24 a.m.

OK. I just totally chatrouletted.

 

I was too wussy to post any images of the people I chatted to properly in case they sued me or something.

There are not many chicks on chatroulette.

And if there are, they do not want to speak to another chick.

There are a lot of penises in full flight, but I was ready for this as I'd just watched Shortbus at Rosemary's house.

OK, so between dodging people's naughty bits, in total I spoke to a French guy who has also met Jon Spencer, a guy who once lived in Canberra but now Shanghai, and a Spanish journalist who now lives in Holland.

If you talk to one person for more than five minutes, it is tiring.

I think I'll give this site another go some time but I need a crappy hat to spice things up or something.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]