You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) June 29, 2009 - 2:54 p.m.

Saturday afternoon: played Brahms on a Steinway and got told by an old dude that 'some of it was quite good.' Hung out at Borders after that.

That night: fell asleep on the couch to Rage. Franz Ferdinand played a Butthole Surfers video. That's the best.

Sunday morning: Woke up at a random daylight hour and played fingerstyle blues guitar for an hour and a half.

Sunday afternoon: read part of a big book on silent movies. Went to Rosie's house for a baby shower. Ate some foods and sat on a couch. It's good to get around and see other couches.

Sunday night: Early night. Lay in bed listening to something funny on my iPod. Wrecked back from sleeping on the couch the night before so I lay on my front. I think I ironed myself out.

I fucking love you, life.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]