You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) July 11, 2008 - 9:43 a.m.

Hey, kids. I have created a most excellent cross stitch design based on the classic game Space Invaders. I'm making the actual sampler now. Maybe when I finish, I will put a picture of it on this diary for everyone to see.

I need some kind of quotation thing to put on it, though. Maybe something about protecting a town, because that's what you do in the game. The hard thing is, it's hard not to be cheesy with quotes. It's a pretty good-looking sampler so far. It's pretty serious, even though the subject is Space Invaders. I don't want to mess it up.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]