You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) July 07, 2008 - 7:35 a.m.

Yeah, it's my fault that I left my work until the last second, but I need some sympathy. I've had five hours of sleep and I feel like shit. It's sort of my aunty's fault, because she rang me up just before I was going to do my work in the middle of the day and made me go on an extremely long drive to a nursery in the mountains to get a plant that the people there said she didn't need.

I don't know how I stayed up for days in architecture school. Well, I sort of know why. The reason is probably the abundant shower head in the staff toilets in the architecture building. Standing under there for half an hour equalled two hours of sleep, maybe. Jesus, I've done a lot of gruelling degrees in my life.

I watched Dexter with the corner of my eye last night. It seems like a good show.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]