You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) December 16, 2006 - 11:40 p.m.

Oh, my god. Shit, help.

There is one thing that I forgot about holiday mode.

The one thing I forgot is that I feel empty inside. Like, my life is a dotted line, and university is the black bit in the dotted line and the giant gaping holidays are the white bits. These are the times when I think, what the fuck am I doing with my life? Wasn't I supposed to rule the earth by now? I thought I was the greatest dude the world had ever seen, so why am I sitting here in a desk chair, half in pyjamas, half not in pyjamas, freaking out slightly aimlessly?

Some people are actually doing things, man. Like, living out their dreams and shit. I'm only living out my dreams when somebody is forcing me to do a task in order to pass a subject.

I'm so miserable right now. Bwahhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!

My Mum is going to iron the certificate I got in the mail.

Hey, I had my last day teaching in a school on Thursday. I was really sad at the end of the day because I realised, I will actually miss some of these motherfuckers. One of the childs' mums made me a patchwork Christmas thing. Another child gave me a hot pink teddy bear with the words "Love Angel" emblazoned on the front and said, "This is what I think about you." I never touched her this year, I swear. She also gave me a coaster with an aeroplane advertisment on it. I shook hands with the office lady like one of us wasn't going to pull through. It made me sore inside.

Maybe this summer holidays, I will made a cd of haunted house music.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]