You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) December 12, 2006 - 12:19 p.m.

Hey, baby. We now have cable internet. This is excellent.

I am now in holiday mode. I think that this year, it will be exacerbated by the fact that there's cable internet all up in my face now. I get the feeling I will be spending many long nights trying to track down bbc games from the very early eighties and then discovering that it just won't load on some emulator I found at 4AM.

Hey, I got a certificate in the mail. It was an award from the dean. I looked very hard in the envelope for a big cheque but there wasn't one. Therefore, this award entails only the receiving of an A4 certificate in the mail. Also, the postman shoved the big envelope in the letterbox so my certificate has a huge slightly diagonal crease in the middle of it, which is shit.

I keep wearing the same clothes every day.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]