You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) December 19, 2006 - 9:10 a.m.

Good morning.

or good afternoon.

Why am I here? I don't know. I just want to write a diary entry right now.

I am attempting to get good at a game I bought for playstation named Gun. It's hard, though. It is set in the late nineteenth century in the western bit of the US. You know, like cowboys and shit. So far, I have been killed by large numbers of topless men on a runaway steamboat despite being protected by a guy who I'd always assumed to be my real Dad about seven times. Finally, I conquered that bit, but not after using a cannon very badly. Now I'm attempting to race an obnoxious guy around a meadow. It's all very trying.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]