You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) November 02, 2006 - 9:28 p.m.

Cool. Working in an office one day a week is OK. I get to have lunch in a tiny kitchen that has a fridge in front of the tiny window with middle-aged ladies who don't know who I am.

Sometimes I have to pick up the phone when nobody's around. It scares me. People say things like, "Hey, it's Phil." I am supposed to know what that means.

I'm working in an office in a makeshift area in one third of a conference room in the depths of a brown building. It is smaller than my bedroom, yet three or four people can work there. Still, sometimes I have to transfer phone calls about twelve centimetres to my left, but I don't know how to do that.

Hey, I have to go now and watch a show about sleepwalking. The person who made the documentary about it is also going to make a show about another sleep disorder - sexomnia. That's really dangerous sounding.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]