You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) November 07, 2006 - 11:02 a.m.

I went to an all-you-can-eat place yesterday. I ate almost all I could. It cost twenty bucks in order for you to gorge yourself upon an array of blandly tasting foods.

The theme of the restaraunt was sort of Madagascar-ish. Maybe sort of South Sea Island-ish. There was a giant plastic waterfall rock area next to our table and every now and then it would perk up and spray many jets of water up to the tune of Spring from the Four Seasons by Vivaldi. Then the water would die down again. Then, after two minutes, the jets of water would spray up in exactly the same way to some kind of sleazy music. There was no difference between the two displays except for the music.

I don't know; I thought it was cute.

I also saw this:



I had ice cream.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]