You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) April 29, 2006 - 12:02 p.m.

OK, so now I practically cried in class yesterday because I fucked up my Chopin study in front of everyone. It was so embarrassing. I knew shit was going to go down as soon as I played the first note, which, incidentally was a single solitary C. Here I was, sitting in front of a zillion-dollar Steinway, which was trying to be nice to me, and my single solitary C came out all like it was reluctant to be seen with me. FUCK.

The rest of the study sounded like I'd forgotten it, which I had somehow, which is weird because I've only known how to play it off by heart for AN ENTIRE YEAR.

So after that, I went all red, and the guest lecturer tried to be nice but it was difficult to give some nice comments on something so pear-shaped.

Also, some clown wiped everything off our computer so I'm doing this at my parents' house. Oh, yes, and I accidentally handed in an assignment late. This week is bad.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]