You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) May 03, 2006 - 8:52 p.m.

Na, na, nah. This week is turning out to be pear-shaped as well.

For one thing, children keep raping me. It's awful. On Monday, a grade one girl squeezed my boobs. Then, today, a prep put its hand on my arse. I don't know which prep it was. They all look the same, which is foetal.

Also, I lost many important documents, have no time to practice and am getting an average of six hours of sleep per night. I'm not exactly sure why I have no time, but it might be partly to do with constantly driving to the city at midnight in pyjamas.

On the other hand, I had excellent hot chips last night at 12.20-ish. Also, I am reading a book about Eileen Joyce. It is interesting and good.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]