You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) April 10, 2006 - 11:00 p.m.

Oh, dear. I have been deathly ill. I kept on coughing up green this week.

On Friday, I was so sick that I couldn't make any decisions. I found myself at university anyway, so I followed around some guy I vaguely knew for the entire day. I did everything that he did. I thought it was the best thing to do since he was doing the same subjects as me. We shared the same neuroses. I even turned the pages of his music book when he played in class. One excellent thing was that as well as doing the exact same subjects as me, he was also learning the exact same Chopin study as me, and so what we did was play it for a whole hour several times through at the exact same time on neighbouring pianos. It sounded pretty groovy with two people noodling away in unison at this really fast and squiggly piece.

In retrospect, that was kind of weird.

Also, because of that guy, I had three coffees that day and no food.

I'm slightly better today.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]