You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) April 03, 2006 - 10:38 p.m.

Something weird happened in the staff toilets at the primary school today.

I had to do a big shit. I was saving it from early in the morning. I said to myself, "yes, at ten-thirty, I will do my big poo." I forgot to do it until ten-forty, but it was still OK.

I went into the staff toilets, and noticed that one of the cubicles was engaged. It was deathly silent in there, though. I wondered whether the door was just magically shut on its own or there was actually someone in there. I mean, it was completely silent in there.

I decided to go about my biz. I was armed with a novel. I was in for the long haul. I settled down in my chosen cubicle, opened my book, and started to read as I let my bum do its thing.

Because I was absorbed in my novel, I was in there for a long time. There were also many silent periods when my arse was inactive. During one of those times, I heard the slightest moaning sound coming from the mysterious cubicle.

After I flushed and got my stuff together, I sort of investigated the mysterious cubicle. I wasn't sure whether I imagined that tiny moan. I leaned down to see if there was anything visible under the door. There was. There was a big folder lying there. So there was someone in the toilet.

What were they doing?




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]