You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) April 15, 2006 - 9:14 a.m.

I went to Diane's house on Friday because there was a marathon of a show named 'Most Haunted' on and she had some idea that since I am a master of atying up all night when I really have to, I might want to stay up all night and watch the marathon with her.

I placed myself in a beanbag with a quilt over the top of me, and we began at midnight. I feel alseep.

I did, however, have an inexplicable dream that night. I dreamt that I was in the kitchen of my parents' house. There were a bunch of people around. A couple said to me, "Ooh, can you mind our baby for a sec?"

The baby was tiny. It was probably one-and-a-half inches tall. I sat it down on the bench because I had to change its nappy. The thing was, though, that the tiny baby wore nappies made out of raw chicken flesh. I don't know why. And so, I took off the dirty chicken-flesh nappy, and grabbed a chicken carcass that just happened to be lying on the bench and carefully cut out a tiny new nappy.

The next thing I knew, it was an ungodly hour of the morning and Diane was hovering over me, speaking. It was too early.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]