You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) December 08, 2002 - 1:23 p.m.

Hi, kids! My name is Saint Sebastian.

You know, just come on down about seven PM and take your best shot. It will be great. Everyone's going to be there. It's the event of the year, man. Just come kill me! Bring your friends! Bring MY friends! They'll love it! Just pound me with arrows, man. It's the most fun you'll ever have involving the whole family. And one day, I'll get my picture in all the early renaissance paintings, all idealised and upset-looking and stuff. Cool, huh? Just come and kill me, you know. Kill me. It won't hurt more than the way I feel right now, asshole.

Seven PM, remember.

You're in my dreams a lot. You're always walking away and laughing.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]