You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) December 13, 2002 - 1:28 p.m.

Sleater-Kinney were dandy, but I was tired. I am a bit of a weakling, methinks. I stood three quarters to the back, trying to stay upright. I wish I had more energy or something, but I had oodles of ear-oriented fun.

I did well this semester at university. This surprised me, because I have a small squashed piece of half-cooked macaroni for a brain.

Last semester has taught me that I should attend a lot of lectures that aren't ones I am doing, and not attend the ones I should be at, and I will do very well.

I need to believe in myself more or some shit.

I think next year, I am going to do subjects about formal gardens and drawing shadows and spaces. I wanted to do the one about Hong Kong cinema but I don't have the right prerequesites.

I love crazy university subjects.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]