You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) December 01, 2002 - 10:06 p.m.

How frigging chic does this look (on an 800x600 screen)?

I saw the movie that came after Baby Carriage in Demonland last night. It is called Go to Hell, Diogaru!

When I watched Baby Carriage in Demonland, I thought it was funny that literally everyone except the dude and his kid died, but this time around, I found out why. It is because they are cursed. Everyone they interact with is doomed to die. One lady gave the baby a little whistle, and then the dad exploded her with a bazooka. I do not know why.

You don't know what I am talking about, do you?

Fuck you, then. Seriously. Geez. No respect.

I finished making a crab cushion. Now I am making a cat picture and a tree picture.

Oh, yeah. I had a dream that I was at university, and I pulled my pants down and sat on the ground and peed everywhere. The piss was warm and flooded my legs and trickled down the pavement. People I know were laughing at me.

I think that means I ought to return that library book.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]