You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) November 30, 2002 - 12:41 p.m.

I saw the second Harry Potter movie yesterday. I read the book over a year ago, so I forgot what would happen, which was nice.

Rosie and I got there very early. Almost an hour early. We watched as a slab of people formed a big bunchy queue behind us. I knew there would be trouble.

It was the worst audience EVER, man. People kept running, running, running, to and fro, all through the movie. The chick beside me was talking, talking, talking. "Ew. I don't like spiders." And her CHIP PACKET KEPT POKING INTO MY THIGH.

That's no good, bro.

Behind us, there was either the guy who talked on his mobile or the chicks who laughed at completely unfunny stuff to alternately piss us off. Mobile guy was like, "Hey. Yeah. I can't talk. I'm in the cinema right now. Yeah. Yeah. Uh-huh. Yeah. I know! BLA BLA BLA BLA (for two minutes) bye." The chicks who laughed would go into hysterics at a point in the movie in which you couldn't possibly find anything funny. Like, someone would say, "I'm going to do homework now," and then they'd laugh their arses off! WHY?!?!?!?

I just wanted to share in the magic, man. That's all. Why did they have to bring me down? Heavy.

Anyway, the movie was good. If I was ten years younger, I would want Harry Potter.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]