You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) November 22, 2002 - 10:54 a.m.

This is weird.

Every time I get a chest infection, I get really bad nightmares. I do not know why. Last night, I couldn't sleep for more than a couple of hours at a time, but I don't remember what the nightmares that kept waking me up were about. Usually they feel like a boring old oppressive force, nothing special, anyhow.

Last night, my family went to see our old next-door neighbours. They took care of me for a while when I was a small orange blob. They were the ones who owned the tortoise who sat outside his tent all day. They also had an upturned bath in their backyard, and lovebirds. They had a galah that used to scream sporadically. He was fucking scary. Right now, they only have a seventeen-year-old dog.

I think I just wrote a kick-ass song. I hope the other BOCcers like it.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]