You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) November 23, 2005 - 11:42 p.m.

My Piano Teacher's Son Part the Second.

My piano teacher's son remains as elusive as ever.

Last week, I saw the back of him leaving the house to go to parts unknown.

Yesterday, he wasn't there. The last thing my piano teacher told me about him was that he was demanding a trip overseas. The latest news is that the overseas trip is on the scrap heap. She said that he wants to take up bodybuilding instead so he can get ripped for summer.

I'm so glad my mum isn't a piano teacher.

I don't think he realises I get told everything about him.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]