You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) November 27, 2005 - 12:02 p.m.

Blah. I don't know.

I can't wait to go on a freaking holiday.

Also, every single night, I wake up thinking someone is trying to break into the house.

Something weird happened yesterday. Roland and I were walking home from the supermarket in the afternoon. We walk over a bridge that goes over a big artificial creek with huge drains emptying onto it. There were three boys down there, about to head into one of the big drains.

Before I knew what was going on, Roland leaned over the bridge and went, "WOOOOOOOO-OOOO-OOOHH!" to them, like a ghost.

They jumped and looked up at him and shouted something we couldn't hear over the sound of the traffic next to our ears.

I still don't exactly know what was going on.

The area under the bridge has seen a lot of action lately. A few evenings before that, we saw a lady running through the grass down there and into a hole in the fence, disappearing into a reserve. It was a lot like the movie Blow Up.

Man, it's time for me to have a shower.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]