You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) July 18, 2005 - 5:55 p.m.

I went back to university today at the ungodly hour of 11:45 AM. That's just too early in the morning, I think, but I made it there anyway and learnt some stuff.

I got my marks back last week and I got 84% for one subject, 89% for another, but then I also got a puny 62% for another one. For the first time, I felt kind of crap about getting such a puny mark. I used to be able to get things like 13% for things and hardly bat an eyelid, and even wonder how I heroically made it to 13% without actually handing anything in. But I am different now. I am older and want to get slightly more than 62% for things. That would be nice.

The day before yesterday, I watched Roland drop bombs from a toy helicopter to destroy a large building. Computer games are like dreams, sometimes, I think. One time in a dream, I was a Mexican guy and I killed my whole family.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]