You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) July 14, 2005 - 11:02 a.m.

I think that my university holidays are coming to an end. It's hard to tell because it seems to have dragged on for maybe six weeks.

Not much happened, except I knitted one-and-a-half socks, went to the art gallery and saw some D�rer prints, and went to the museum and looked at dinosaur bones and bits of mummies. I saw a shrivelled mummy hand, a shrivelled mummy foot, and two shrivelled mummy heads. Apart from that, the whole exhibition was rather small, and the only other major thing floating around were pages out of this book the Egyptians used when they were dead that was a lot like the Lonely Planet guide to the afterlife. There were lots of passwords to getting into places, and spells. The strangest spell was to stop yourself from being compelled to eat shit off the ground while you were in the afterlife. I don't know whether I would personally need that spell.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]