You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) May 24, 2005 - 12:21 a.m.

I saw Star Wars episode three yesterday.

I just wish that Yoda had spent some of his extensive lifetime learning basic grammar.

And also, what the hell were those pink guys swirling around in huge bubbles in the theatre really doing? Do you know the bit I mean? Those pink guys would swirl around in the bubbles a bit, and then everyone would clap wildly. Then they would swirl around a bit again. Then everyone would clap wildly again. It reminded me a bit of a circus I went to when there weren't actually any proper trapeeze acts.

Anyway, it was better than the last two episodes, I think. I can't confirm this because I have actually wiped the last two episodes off my mind somehow. I think I needed the space for something else.

Caravan of Courage is still the best Star Wars type movie, because of the excellent treehouse town.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]