You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) May 28, 2005 - 6:40 p.m.

Happy International Tap-dancing Day, let me say firstly.

I was at Rosemary's house on Tuesday, sitting innocently in her armchair wearing some Very Old Pants, and suddenly the next thing I knew was that my right buttock felt very different. I got my hand down there to investigate and discovered that the whole arse had very quietly ripped out of my pants.

It was slightly bad because they were probably my favourite pants. But maybe it was a good thing because there were grease stains all over the right leg and the bottoms were all frayed and dirty. And now, they no longer covered my arse.

Oh, well. It made for a very jovial sort of evening. At least it didn't happen when I was doing my piano accompaniment exam earlier on in the day. That would have been really funny. Maybe I could have gotten a few extra marks for sympathy.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]