You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) May 18, 2005 - 10:52 p.m.

I hadn't been to the dentist in maybe four years.

It wasn't because I had a big hole in my tooth and I was scared. I find the scraping, drilling and injections quite soothing. The nicest part is when they make your gums bleed by poking a sharp hook into them several times. The reason I hadn't been in so long was because I couldn't afford it. If I had the choice, I would like to go every month.

The only thing I would like is if they could restrain themselves from putting that sucking tube thing in all the wrong spots. Getting constantly sprayed by my own spit does detract from the whole experience slightly.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]