You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) May 12, 2005 - 4:38 p.m.

I may need a haircut in the near future. It's starting to get hard to go through doorways with my giant orange afro. This is pretty close to what's happening to it right now: http://www.illusionsgallery.com/Bridesmaid.html

Yeah.

Proper haicuts cost more than twenty bucks, and I need a proper one, I think. No more of those backyard jobs for me. As you might be able to guess from the painting, you need to take a chainsaw to my hair and rip through it like a tree trunk. It's unpleasant.

Anyway, I got a new job. It involves me drawing plans on the computer. It sounds a lot like my last job, except I will get paid enough to be able to get a haircut. It starts tomorrow.

I will also get a filling at the dentist tomorrow.

What an exciting time!




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]