You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) August 10, 2004 - 4:34 p.m.

Since I can't actually remember my piano playing at my audition for the concert due to selective amnesia (see previous entry), and I thought all the nice things people said about my playing were only to try and make me feel better so my face would stop being purple, it turns out my audition was alright and I'm somehow allowed to be let loose upon the public in a little over a month.

So, if you would like to see a tired, red-headed female shit her pants in front of the world, please come to my university at half-past-six on September 16th.

In other news, Diane coughed loudly twice directly outside my room at 5:00AM yesterday morning. She also sneezed loudly twice in the bathroom at 5:05AM. This was all after I had only just gotten to sleep on account of an extremely large bottle of coca-cola I had consumed at about 5:00PM the previous day.

It was the worst sleep ever, apart from the times I spent the night in cold rooms in front of very slow computers.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]