You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) April 02, 2004 - 10:41 a.m.

I will be graduating tomorrow with my stupid architecture degree with honours. I was very excited about getting honours, but then I found out that most people usually get honours. So, basically, if you manage to pass architecture at Melbourne University (which, granted, is more difficult than ripping out your own heart without flinching, and just as painful), you get honours.

Maybe we all deserve honours, then.

I haven't paid for my giant robe yet. I was supposed to have paid by the end of last week. I rang up the regalia shop today, and made up some excuse about not paying yet. My excuse was, "I was overseas." I couldn't say my real excuse, which was I couldn't be bothered getting up off my arse.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]