You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) March 18, 2004 - 2:23 p.m.

Today, at the office, the high point of the day was when Hae Ju photocopied our boss' glasses. Then he carefully placed the glasses on the photocopy on the table.

When the boss came back from lunch and picked up the glasses, everyone clapped and laughed. The tile guy said he wouldn't be able to drive home, it was so funny.

Before this, while Hae Ju and I were alone in the office, we discussed the best way to get to and from work using public transport. We pored over a little map for almost an hour.

And oh yeah I exploded some soup in the microwave. I did that too.

What an exciting, dynamic and productive place of work I have.

This morning a random lady on the train told me all about how her mum was dying.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]