You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) March 15, 2004 - 6:25 p.m.

I slept at my auntie's house by myself last night, because she's away and I'm looking after it.

When I went to bed, I was completely sure that an evil robber was trying to get in to murder me with a knife. I really thought this was going to happen. I heard a police siren from very far away and a little thump in the back yard. This made me even more sure a robber was trying to get into the house. I was so frightened that my fingers tingled. After ringing Roland to tell him how scared I was, I got out of bed and investigated the house to find the robber. The robber wasn't there yet. I checked the doors very carefully. Then, I went back into my room and shoved a clothes-horse full of underpants in front of the door.

Eventually, I went to sleep.

I think it was the Dr. Pepper I had a bit earlier on in the night.

Today, on the train, a man changed his pants.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]