You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) September 10, 2003 - 4:02 p.m.

I have been very ill.

This might have had something to do with sitting on a roof in the middle of Saturday night, and also with handing in an essay at 3AM on Monday morning.

I don't know why, but I just really like handing in things in at school in the middle of the night. It's my thing.

Anyway, I got home and hit the sack at 4AM.

On the first day, I was so sick that I made it to the couch and couldn't make it off again. It was just a cold, but it had this incredible effect on me. I didn't wash. I kept drifting in and out of sleep, and watching shows about guys who like to paint using tar. It was very interesting. I almost watched it again the second time it was on that day.

I demanded lemonade. Diane got it for me. She also gave me three biscuits coated in vegemite. I wasn't very hungry that day.

On the second day, the worst possible thing happened. I got my period. This meant I had to peel myself off the couch and wash in order to get pads from the supermarket. I had no spare pads.

After that, I thought, hey. Maybe I am better today. So when I got home, I went on the internet, but as soon as I checked my e-mail, I nodded off in a sitting position.

I knew I was still not ready for the world. So, back to the couch I went.

I forgot what I watched that day. I drifted off a lot. I think I watched comedy shows.

I demanded fruit cake. Diane got it for me. For dinner, Diane ate six chicken strips, nothing else; not even a sauce. This freaked me out.

Today is the third day. I didn't go to school.


Look what I got off ebay! It only cost five bucks.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]