You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) September 07, 2003 - 7:12 p.m.

I'M SICK OF CRAZY EVIL GUYS.

It all started in Grade 1 when this guy wearing a faux-policeman's outfit flopped out his dick at me and my friends on the other side of the primary school fence and asked whether we wanted to touch it.

The next year, some other guy masturbated in his car outside the school fence and everyone ran over to look.

It's only escalated from there.

On Friday, me and Rosemary were at the traffic lights, and, granted, she was talking very loudly about posting undies to random people.

This seedy-looking guy, also at the lights, said, "You girls are crazy," then shook his head.

Then he started asking us all these questions, like what our favourite drink was, and what our favourite author was, and shit. It was stressful.

It got so stressful that we ran away. He shouted after us, "That's right! Run to your stupid little boyfriends!"

Our boyfriends are small, but we were running to the library.

Stupid damn skinhead guy.

That freaky dude still keeps ringing. He just rang then, again. I said, "call back in mid-November." Hopefully he will get the hint.

I was forced to meet him on Wednesday and I almost vomited because he was wearing some really ugly sunglasses and he hadn't shaved. Being unshaven is fine, usually, but on this guy, it's just plain revolting. He seriously makes me feel nauseous.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]