You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) September 05, 2003 - 8:32 p.m.

Today, I bought my first thing from amazon.com.

It said it would cost $3.60 in American dollars. It cost $21 Australian dollars. Nevertheless, it's a huge novelty.

It was this. I fucking love Mary Pickford. She is my homie.

Last night, I saw Huey Lewis and the News on the television. They are still singing the same sorts of songs. I remembered back to when I was small, and I was under the impression they had a song called It's Hit the B Square. The fact that it was gramatically incorrect didn't bother me. I thought that hitting a B square was something only grown-ups knew about, but I thought it might be a bit like jumping in and out of a system of squares marked out on a special floor.

I found out what he was really singing a lot later.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]