You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) September 02, 2003 - 12:15 p.m.

Um, this inconceivably tedious person keeps calling me.

It's freaky. He wants to give me something, which I know about, but then he wants a 'chat'.

I don't want a 'chat', that's for sure.

He rang my mobile phone five times yesterday. I didn't answer it.

Last week, he rang and said he would go anywhere to give me my thing. I said I was at my parents' house.

He said that's OK. I can come to your parents' house.

I was like, uh, I'm busy there.

I was surfing the net.

He said, that's OK. I'll just swing by and give you your thing.

I said, well, it's very far away. And then I said where it was and thank Christ, he said that yes, indeed it was far away. But that didn't matter.

I said, how about we meet in the city on Monday.

That was the point at which he mentioned having a 'chat'.

So, I stayed at home on Monday and didn't answer my phone.

I decided to come to my parents' house today to feel comfy. On the way there, he rang again. He wasn't even angry that I didn't answer my phone for the whole day yesterday. It was freaky.

He just rang then.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]