You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) August 03, 2003 - 1:59 a.m.

Seriously, you know.

I was just at the Safeway Masquerade ball. Roland took a very badly framed picture of me in the afternoon.

Anyway, I looked incredible, of course. But you will have to imagine this.

Diane got drunk and danced to Nutbush City Limits by Tina Turner. This was after I danced at Diane during Kiss by Prince. At that time, she was being very uncooperative and kept dancing away while I gyrated at her. She wasn't giving me no sugar.

Most importantly, they played, "BLOW MY WHISTLE, BITCH."

Anyway, it transpired that we spent half an hour stuck in my car because we got wedged in the carpark. Diane utilised this time to talk about her lack of boyfriend.

I'm here now.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]