You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) July 31, 2003 - 1:24 p.m.

This semester seems jam-packed with opportunities or something.

The first thing I did was spill coffee all over the floor of the lecture theatre while gazing at a sign that said, "No food or drinks."

Then I suddenly learnt about yurts. I learnt that pointy yurts are more likely to come from a rainy part of Mongolia, and that less pointy yurts are more likely to come from a less rainy part of Mongolia.

I have decided that this semester I am going to become an expert on Japanese gardening. But I can't decide what kind. Tea gardens? Scholarly gardens? Tiny gardens? If I become an expert on tiny gardens, will it actually teach me how to stop killing my sad little bonsai tree? So many questions.

My bonsai tree is called James.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]