You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) June 29, 2003 - 9:25 p.m.

I did something rather bad today, but it was an accident.

Roland summoned me into the bathroom because he had just cut his hair with an electric shaver with a comb attachment thing.

I thought he wanted me to neaten things up, so I grabbed the shaver off him, and lo and behold, the next thing I knew, there was a giant bald streak zooming up the back of his head.

I laughed so hard, I fell down in the hallway. This was after I had evened up Roland's hair into some sort of monk hairstyle.

I guess it's lucky that he is going camping for the next week.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]