You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) April 20, 2003 - 5:53 p.m.

At the moment, I feel like a young zombie.

This is because I haven't slept or eaten very much. The not sleeping side of things causes the not bothering to make any meals side of things to happen. It also has some effect on the fact I can't be bothered taking off clothes a lot of the time, so they stay there until they kind of rot away or something.

I've also been doing a lot of being stuck at home. On Monday, I got so lonely that I cried for a whole hour while doing piano exercises. Piano exercises are a pain in the arse at the best of times, so crying over the top of them makes the whole experience clammier, which isn't nice.

I definitely need fruit.

I decided to read a book called The Forsyte Saga, which is actually three books or one of two TV miniseries.

It's a great read. Listen to this:

"...his curly hair had a rumpled appearance as though he found what was going on around him unusual."

It's as if the entire book is giving you a warm hug, which is nice.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]