You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) April 28, 2003 - 1:27 p.m.

Girls always like some guy with flippy hair being noisy on a piano. This sort of thing has been going on ever since the 1830s when Franz Liszt toured Europe wowing crowds by having very nice hair.

When I saw Ed Harcourt last night, I also couldn't help seeing huge slab of girls smiling mysteriously throughout the entire show.

I got a good seat right near the stage this time. When I saw him play a few years ago, I had to stand on a fireplace.

For some reason, I am going to see him again tonight.

Maybe I like flippy hair and pianos.

Well, I do.

But, what I don't understand is, how come I can have flippy hair and play the piano but no-one really cares? Maybe it's because I'm a girl. I suppose the dudes in my house do suddenly perk up when I finish my slab of exercises for the day, so that must be something.

Yesterday while I was destroying some Beethoven, Diane got a little beanbag and sat next to me, knitting an orange scarf.

Maybe she is my fan.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]