You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) February 13, 2003 - 11:34 a.m.

Hi. I am at work.

I have gone crazy for rugs. I am making a huge green spew-coloured rug with red around the edges. Then I will finish my rasta-style bathroom rug which I abandoned in a fit of reckless abandoning.

Making rugs takes less long than one might think.

I have forced upon Roland my idea of the best entry hall ever. This is the idea. We have walls covered in ugly wallpaper. Each wall is covered in a different type of ugly wallpaper. Then we find the most hideous paintings to place upon the wall. We have already started with this. I'm thinking tearful children. I'm thinking Elvis on velvet.

Well, maybe Elvis on velvet is going a bit too far.

Fuck, making rugs is fun.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]