You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) November 30, 2001 - 2:07 p.m.

A few nights ago, I saw Riding in Cars with Boys with Miguel. There was a noisy group of four expensively dressed and made-up chicks sitting next to me in the cinema. In one part of the film, the character played by Drew Barrymore is living in poverty and she says she wishes she were dumb so she wouldn�t realise what a hole she�s living in. One of the chicks sitting next to me said, �Hey! That�s just like us! We wish we were dumb too!�

I swear to God, that�s what she said.


Some sheila�s car�s horn got stuck in the �beep� position yesterday. She parked the booming horn with associated car right outside my window. The horn was very loud. She ran around the car, trying to turn the noise off. She looked very embarrassed. It was so loud and harsh I thought my eyes were going to explode out of my head.

Don�t worry, they didn�t end up doing that.


Oh! And I got a sweet mark for my piano exam! Go me! Now to conquer the world with my violin skillz, yo.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]