You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) November 29, 2001 - 9:51 a.m.

I have just realised that the name of that show Martial Law is, like, really clever. Here�s why:

The guy is called Sammo Law! Like, his last name is used in the title! Just like Fawlty Towers or the Good Life! Amazing!

Is Sammo a marshal? I don�t know. He doesn�t seem to be. It would be cool if he was. Because it�s Martial Law. Say it out loud. Get it?

He�s bringing his own kick-ass brand of justice to the streets. Using martial arts! Get it? Martial Law! Amazing!

If only the show was as good as the title. Actually, I�ve never watched it.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]