You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) November 28, 2001 - 2:58 p.m.

Goddamn. I really want my piano exam marks back. The more time goes on, the more I remember messing up things and the less I remember playing well. Surely I didn�t fail. Surely. Surely?

Anyway, I have improved immeasurably since I got a new piano teacher, and that�s what counts. I can actually play things for people, and that�s a first!

BUT WHY DID THE EXAMINER WRITE HARDLY ANYTHING ON MY EXAM REPORT? Yargh! I tried to read what he�d written in the exam, but his writing was just too messy. And it was upside down.

I can�t wait to play a gig in a park on Sunday. It will be fun.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]