You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) November 03, 2001 - 2:55 p.m.

I was watching the History Channel on the telly, and an advertisment for an upcoming biography on Ho Chi Minh came on. It went, "Bla bla bla! The man who liberated his country! Bla bla bla!" And appropriate footage.

Then there was a guy sitting there in one of those interview things they always do on documentaries. I thought he'd say a very revealing sentence about Ho Chi Minh to make me want to watch the program.

I guess he did. He said, "He was a very short politician."

I saw Kiss of the Dragon with Michele this week. I liked it a whole lot more than I thought I would. Bridget Fonda plays a prostitute. Not quite up to Klute standard, but, yeah. She kicked arse. And Jet Li was, like, agile. I almost vomited at the end. It was great!




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]