You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) August 29, 2001 - 8:03 p.m.

It�s important for everyone around the world to have good penmanship. It�s important because it saves time for the recipient of a letter when they read it, and there�s something really nice about seeing a well-formed bunch of words. Grammar is good, too.

I�m so bored. That�s why I�m writing this.

OK. Here are some creative things.

Wisly!

this guy plaited his sorries till they
formed something mum would howl at:
where he had the time to meld his utters into
a full-fledgling bird nest we won�t

ever know but fuck.
it pisses, me off, trailing, tripping behind,
everyone else, who i think, don�t notice,

the guy who eats his own tail and can�t
even remember his own tail
being there in
his own surprised mouth.

Um, Wisly, if you ever end up reading that little poem about you, well, yep.

Random art!

This is a picture of Rosa having her morning cigarette at work.

Another poem! It's about YOU.

Presents from me.

I gave you at least three things you could have used.
And you used them all the wrong way.

how happy i�ve gotten stapling
plastic thoughts to cloth bags
inside lead containers just begging
to.

&watching you using my scissors to sharpen other tools
was nice how. I laughed when you propped up your chin with my ruler.

how neat it becomes pressing
keys that make clicks into world beats
into conditioned air into itself into
itself.

Hey and you getting skinned rubbing yourself down
got me something to know about.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]