You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) August 21, 2001 - 6:49 p.m.

I am having severe guilt trips. I haven�t played violin in heaps of weeks. At least SIX WEEKS. Arg!

Guilt guilt guilt. I like violin. But I�m going to sound so crap next time I play it. I really should practice, shouldn�t I? Just pick it up and do a shitload of scales. My boss has put some Vivaldi on the CD player and it�s tying a knot in my stomach.

I�m so sorry, violin! I�m so sorry!

Ah, phew. An oboe or something is doing a solo. I�m calming down.

Meaningless Poem!

won�t cut into tiny fluffy balls
into wisdom
into clean whiffs of small tremolo
into glass




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]