You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) February 23, 2001 - 16:58:35

Working as an architect is boring and I'm getting really good at solitaire. I'm also getting good at drawing stuff on the computer. Here are some things I've drawn while my naked boss isn't looking:

  • A portrait of Napoleon
  • A stiletto crushing a withered hand against a tasteful mountain landscape
  • Someone walking on a cratered planet without a spacesuit
  • Someone spilling tea on someone else's dress

    And I'm also doing a series of thought-provoking vignettes relating an unwritten story I have named, "The Adventures of Sporran". I've got two pictures here with me, but I've got another one I forgot to get from work. Here are the first two.

    See how bored I am at work. I get low pay.




    Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]